Preferred Vendors

Over the years we have worked with some amazing vendors. Here is a list we would like to share with you to help you prepare the perfect event.

Masters of Ceremony:
Chris Comfort- 609-713-5180 
surfstarved@yahoo.com

Peggy Laroche/ Wedding Officiant- www.yourweddingceremonyyourway.com
Reverend William H. Young- www.theweddingauthority.com
Susan Morrill / Notary Public 854-206-8671


Music and More

Yentertainment- DJ- David Hanscom- youreventanswer.com
Hear Hear DJ- Jake and Meagan Jake Brown- hearheardjs@gmail.com
Beachside Entertainment - www.beachsideentertainment.com
D’land Entertainment - www.dlandentertainment.com
The String Group-Jody Champagne thestringgroup@gmail.com
Jacksonville Strings-Jessie Polanis www.jaxstrings.com


Live Bands

RiverTown Band- www.therivertownband.com
Royals- booking@therivertownband.com
Chillula Band- www.chillula.com
The Band Be Easy- www.thebandbeeasy.com
KTG Entertainment- www.ktgentertainment.com


Rentals, Linens and Lighting

All About Events- Linens and Rentals 904.379.6822
Office/ Jeff Crotto jeff@allabouteventsjax.com
Saint John’s Illuminators- Lights and Rentals-
Jim Dugger/ 904-669-4752
www.stauglighting.com
Luxe Party Rentals- www.luxepartyrentals.com
Beachview Rentals / www.beachview.net
Southern Charm Events-904-731-5978 X 101
tanya@southerncharmevents.org


Transportation
Atlantic Ocean Transportation- reserve@atlanticoceantrans.com
Dana’s Limo and Transportation- www.danaslimo.com
Jax Limo- Jax-reservations@limojax.net
Country Carriages- www.countrycarriages.net

Picture Perfect
*Photobooth- Smileyface Photo Booth- Youreventanswer.com
Christina Karst-Photographer/ 904.521.6199/ www.christinakarst.com
Nina Sutherland- Photographer/ 404.840.4283 www.ninasutherland.com
Once Like a Spark- www.oncelikeaspark.com
Christy Whitehead-Photographer/904-891-0359 www.ChristyWhiteheadPhotography.com
Betsy Groaner-Photographer/ Betsy Groner bestbet2020@yahoo.com


Videographer

Micah Barnes- Barnes_Media1@comcast.net


Make Up Stylist and Hair Design

Mandy Rupp- Makeup & Hair/ mandyruppmakeup.com
Paperwhite Salon- paperwhitesalon@gmail.com


Bridal Accessories, Gifts and More!

Pretty Simple Bridal Studio- mandyruppmakeup.com


Florists and Flowers

Fantasy in Flowers- www.fantasyflowersjax.com
Arlene’s Designs- www.arlenesdesignsjax.com
Simply Roses- www.simplyrosesflorist.com
Aimee Peterson– www.riversideflowersandevents.com
A Rose by Sharon – www.roseofsharonflorist.net
Anything with Plants and Flowers- www.anythingwithplants.com
The Conservatorie – www.conservatoriedesign.com
Liz Stewart Floral Design- www.theflorium.com
57 Treasury- www.57treasury.com


Let Them Eat Cake!
For the Love of Cake- www.loveofcake.com
Sweet Weddings- www.sweetweddings.com
Simply Delicious Cakes- Teresa Fishburn www.simplydeliciouscakes.com
Angie’s Cakes- www.angiescakesetc.com
Sweets by Holly - www.sweetsbyholly.com
Toni Boger- Small Bites, Desserts and Cakes www.smallbites.net